Blog Kolegium Obstetri dan Ginekologi Indonesia: Menyajikan Standar dan Informasi seputar Pendidikan Dokter Spesialis Obstetri dan Ginekologi di Indonesia


Medicine nobel prize winners 2012 ?? British scientists, Briton John Gurdon and Shinya Yamanaka from Japan won the Nobel Prize for medicine in 2012

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: